Searchable Posts

21 Jun

I gotta say out of all my blogs I really didn’t think my post about the Bojangles audition would get the most views but apparently after watching the commercial people want to know more about it. As you’ll see in the video, I did not, in fact get the Bojangle “It’s Bo Time” commercial and after watching it, I’m relieved. It’s so hilariously bad that it I’m tempted to say it’s good. Only for the fact that people will remember seeing something so ridiculous. I had to post it because it is so bad. And funny. And horribly awkward. Well done Bojangles. Your commercial leaves me feeling the same sort of uncomfortable that your food does. And that’s hard to pull off. So I suppose in that way, this is perfect marketing!

http://scaryideas.com/content/18442/

One Response to “Searchable Posts”

  1. meghan June 23, 2010 at 1:34 am #

    I came back to your blog today to watch that AGAIN it was so ridiculous.

    INSANE.

Leave a Reply

